Airtricity League Premier Division fixtures released at noon

Limerick FC will find out their fixtures for the upcoming 2018 Airtricity League Premier Division campaign today as the FAI will release the official fixture list at 12 am.

There are ten teams in the newly formatted premier division. The clubs Limerick will be competing against include Cork City, Dundalk, Derry City, Shamrock Rovers, Sligo Rovers, Waterford United, Bohemians, St. Patricks Athletic and Bray Wanderers in 2018.

The league season will kick off on Friday the 24th of February. Limerick will begin pre-season training shortly after Christmas.

Social Sharing

Posted in

Adrian Finnin