Johan Van Graan has named his Munster side for Sunday’s crucial clash with racing.

Head Coach Johann van Graan has named his Champions Cup side to face Racing 92 at the U Arena in Paris on Sunday (3.15pm Irish)

Billy Holland, Stephen Archer and Kevin O’Byrne, who recently all signed new contract extension’s with the Province, are included in the squad with Holland and Archer among the starters.

Chris Cloete at openside and captain Peter O’Mahony on the blind are two of four changes made to the side that ran out comfortable winners against Connacht at Thomond Park last Saturday

Archer joins Dave Kilcoyne and Rhys Marshall in the front row, as Holland resumes his partnership with Jean Kleyn in the second row.

The pack is completed with the ever reliable back row of O’Mahony, Cloete and CJ Stander.

The all-international backline remains intact with Simon Zebo at fullback and Andrew Conway and Keith Earls on the wings. Rory Scannell continues his partnership with Chris Farrell in midfield with Conor Murray and Ian Keatley keeping their place and continuing as the half-backs.

Kevin O’Byrne, James Cronin and John Ryan make up the front row cover with replacement loosehead Cronin in line for his first European involvement of the season.

Darren O’Shea and Jack O’Donoghue complete the forward reserves as Duncan Williams, JJ Hanrahan and Alex Wootton provide the backline cover.

Munster: Simon Zebo; Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Rory Scannell, Keith Earls; Ian Keatley, Conor Murray; Dave Kilcoyne, Rhys Marshall, Stephen Archer; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland; Peter O’Mahony, Chris Cloete, Peter O’Mahony (C).

Replacements: Kevin O’Byrne, James Cronin, John Ryan, Darren O’Shea, Jack O’Donoghue, Duncan Williams, JJ Hanrahan, Alex Wootton.