Limerick Footballers unchanged for London trip.

Billy Lee and his management team have named an unchanged Limerick Senior Football team to play London in the Allianz Football League Division Four Round 3, on Sunday 11th. February at McGovern Park, Ruislip.

Limerick are chasing their first league win of the season following losses to Laois and Carlow in the opening two rounds.

1. Donal O’Sullivan Monaleen (CAPTAIN)
2. Gareth Noonan Dromcollogher Broadford
3. Sean O’Dea Kilteely Dromkeen
4. Brian Fanning Pallasgreen
5. Daniel Daly Fr Caseys
6. Paul White Rathkeale
7. Jim Liston Gearld Griffins
8. Darragh Treacy St Kieran’s
9. David Ward Fr Caseys
10. David Connolly Adare
11. Cillian Fahy Dromcollogher Broadford
12. Tony McCarthy Kildimo Pallaskenry
13. Peter Nash Kildimo Pallaskenry
14. Danny Neville Ballysteen
15. Jamie Lee Newcastlewest

16. James Brouder Mountcollins 17. Shane Doherty Adare 18. Shane Cusack Monaleen
19. Colm McSweeney Gerald Griffins 20. Tommy Griffin Gerald Griffins 21. Seamus O’Carroll Castleknock
22. Robbie Bourke Adare 23. Sean McSweeney St Kieran’s 24. Pádraig De Brún Firies 25. Padraig Scanlon Glin 26. Josh Ryan Oola.