One change for Munster as Tyler Bleyendaal returns to captain the side for Ospreys trip.

Director of Rugby Rassie Erasmus makes just one change for Saturday afternoon’s Guinness PRO14 clash away to Ospreys at Liberty Stadium.

That one change comes again this week in the half backs with Tyler Bleyendaal returning to captain the side in the 10 jersey.

Should he appear off the bench, Irish international John Ryan will join the Munster 100 club, making his 100th appearance for the province having made his debut against Cardiff Blues in September 2011. The former Muskerry, CBC and UCC prop becomes the tenth member of the current squad to reach the career milestone.

James Cronin is also included among the replacements and could make his first appearance of the season having successfully rehabbed a knee injury.

Munster: Andrew Conway, Darren Sweetnam, Chris Farrell, Jaco Taute, Alex Wootton; Tyler Bleyendaal – capt., Duncan Williams; Liam O’Connor, Rhys Marshall, Stephen Archer; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland; Sean O’Connor, Tommy O’Donnell, Jack O’Donoghue.

Replacements: Niall Scannell, James Cronin, John Ryan, Fineen Wycherley, Robin Copeland, James Hart, Rory Scannell, Simon Zebo.

Ospreys have also named their team.

Ospreys v Munster, Guinness PRO14 round three, Saturday September 16th at Liberty Stadium – ko 3.15pm.

The game will be televised live on Sky Sports and TG4.