WATCH: Limerick unchanged for Cusack Park showdown as Gillane comes back into panel.

John Kiely has stuck with the same starting fifteen that disposed of Waterford last weekend at the Gaelic Grounds for this Sunday’s crucial Munster championship meeting with Clare.

Aaron Gillane returns from suspension but will have to make do with a place on the bench as Shane Dowling keeps his place at full forward.

Dowling made his first start of the year last Sunday and claimed 15 points in the win over the Deise.

Pat Ryan misses out on a place in the match day panel.

  1. Nicky Quaid
  2. Sean Finn
  3. Mike Casey
  4. Richie English
  5. Diarmaid Byrnes
  6. Declan Hannon – Captain
  7. Dan Morrissey
  8. Darragh O’Donovan
  9. Cian Lynch
  10. Gearoid Hegarty
  11. Kyle Hayes
  12. Tom Morrissey
  13. Seamus Flanagan
  14. Shane Dowling
  15. Graeme Mulcahy
  16. Barry Hennessy
  17. Paul Browne
  18. Tom Condon
  19. David Dempsey
  20. Aaron Gillane
  21. Seamus Hickey
  22. Richie McCarthy
  23. Barry Murphy
  24. Barry Nash
  25. William O’Donoghue
  26. David Reidy

Management: John Kiely Manager

Selectors: Paul Kinnerk, Jimmy Quilty & Alan Cunningham

Strength & Conditioning: Joe O’Connor