Watch – A look back on Na Piarsaigh’s last Munster Club Championship SHC final win.

Watch as a fantastic second-half display secured another Munster senior club hurling title for Na Piarsaigh in Thurles back in 2015, to help the Caherdavin side claim their third title in five years against Waterford’s Ballygunner.

The same sides will do battle again this Sunday as the Limerick champions look to continue their impressive record in the competition.