Limerick Minor Football panel & backroom staff named

The Limerick Minor Football Team and Management has been named for the 2018 season ahead.


L-R Selector Pat McHugh (Na Piarsaigh), Physio Brendan Ryan, Selector Andrew Lane (St Senans), Alan Kehoe (Ballysteen), Manager Niall Crowley (Adare), Seoirse Laffan (Na Piarsaigh), Selector Pa Ranahan (Ballysteen), missing from photo Selector Mikey Lyons (Adare).

Limerick Minor Football Captain John Hayes St Kieran’s

Limerick Minor Football Team
Name Club
Ronan McElligot Mungairt Naomh Phol
John O’Connor Na Piarsaigh
Brian Howard Baile an Londraigh
Kevin Walsh Baile Staibhne
Paul O’Shaugnessy Baile Staibhne
Colm Ryan Dromcollcoille/Beal an Atha
Darren Kearns Naomh Seanan
Luke Scannell An tathair Ui Cathasaigh
Micah O’Connell An tathair Ui Cathasaigh
Ryan O’Connell An tathair Ui Cathasaigh
Michael Hanrahan Moin a Lin
Michael Shanahan Naomh Ciarain
Shane Bradshaw Pailis na Greine
Tim Lyons Cromadh
Darragh O’Keeffe Kilpecain
Ruadhan O’Connor Caislean Nua Thiar
Luke Gleeson Caislean Nua Thiar
Padraig Mulcahy Bru na nDeise
David Ricard Mungairt Naomh Phol
Caolin Madden Moin a Lin
Craig Carew Clochan
Travis Quaid Naomh Padraig
James Molyneaux Dromcollcoille/Beal an Atha
John Hayes Naomh Ciarain
Luke Gamell Baile Staibhne
Andrew McMahon Naomh Padraig
Keith O’Kelly Greanach/Baile an Gharrdha
Richard Murphy Craobh Cumbra/Mainistir
Eoin Murphy An tathair Ui Cathasaigh
Sean Malone Rathcoala
Brian Foley Caislean Nua Thiar
Dylan Maloney Naomh Ciarain
Jack Pierce Dromcollcoille/Beal an Atha
Kevin Guinea Naomh Ciarain
Patrick Gallagher Rathcoala
Stephen O’Halloran Na Piarsaigh

Social Sharing

Posted in

WATCH: 2007 Limerick SHC Final as Croom take on Adare

Tonights's Limerick GAA action is a treat from 2007 as Adare and Croom battled in the Gaelic Grounds ...
Read More

WATCH: Gerald Griffins and Athea face off in the 1995 West Final Replay

Tonight's GAA action takes us back to 1995 for the West Junior Football final replay between Gerald Griffins ...
Read More

Reeling in the Years: Limerick GAA’s 2000

Our Reeling in the Years of Limerick GAA continues today as we travel back to 2000 and the ...
Read More

QUIZ: Name the Limerick Football team that lost the 2010 Munster Football Final

10 years ago this Summer, the Limerick football team reached their last Munster Final when they faced Kerry ...
Read More

WATCH: George Lee and Matthew Potter look back on the history of the Gaelic Grounds

The Gaelic Grounds on the Ennis Road has a long and storied history of hosting great games. The ...
Read More

WATCH: Croom & Western Gaels meet in 2008 Limerick SHC

Tonight's GAA action is the 2008 clash of Croom and Western Gaels in the Limerick Senior Hurling Championship. ...
Read More

WATCH: Croom V Granagh Ballingarry in 2008 Limerick SHC

Tonight's GAA action takes us back to 2008 for the Limerick Senior Hurling Championship for the meeting of ...
Read More

WATCH: Athea face Gerald Griffins in the 1995 West Junior Football Final

For tonight's Limerick GAA action we travel back 25 years to the 1995 Junior Football Final between Athea ...
Read More