Limerick Senior Hurling Championship 2018 Squad named

Limerick Senior Hurling team announcement

The Limerick Senior Hurling Championship Panel 2018 has been named by the Team Management as follows :

Manager: John Kiely

1. Declan Hannon (Adare)

2. Dan Morrissey

3. Tom Morrissey (Ahane)

4. William O’Meara (Askeaton)

5. Richie McCarthy (Blackrock)

6. Paul Browne

7. Sean Finn (Bruff)

8. Richie English

9. Barry Murphy

10. Darragh O’Donovan

11. Pat Ryan (Doon)

12. David Reidy (Dromin-Athlacca)

13. Nicky Quaid (Effin)

14. Seamus Flanagan (Feohanagh)

15. Kyle Hayes

16. Barry O’Connell (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)

17. Barry Hennessy

18. Graeme Mulcahy

19. Paddy O’Loughlin

20. Oisin O’Reilly (Kilmallock)

21. Tom Condon (Knockaderry)

22. Andrew La Touche Cosgrave

23. Lorcan Lyons (Monaleen)

24. Seamus Hickey (Murroe Boher)

25. Mike Casey

26. Peter Casey

27. David Dempsey

28. Shane Dowling

29. Kevin Downes

30. William O’Donoghue (Na Piarsaigh)

31. Colin Ryan (Pallasgreen)

32. Diarmaid Byrnes

33. Aaron Gillane

34. Cian Lynch (Patrickswell)

35. Barry Nash (South Liberties)

36. Gearoid Hegarty (St. Patrick’s)

Social Sharing

Posted in

Emma Needham

LISTEN: John Kiely “delighted with the attitude” despite loss to Tipp

Limerick suffered a 4-14 to 2-17 loss Tipperary in the Coop Superstores Munster Senior League opener in the ...
Read More

Limerick lose Munster League opener

Limerick were beaten 4-14 to 2-17 by Tipperary in the Munster Senior League opener in the Gaelic Grounds ...
Read More

Kiely’s panel to gain valuable experience from Munster Senior Hurling League

For the first time in nearly 50 years, Limerick will enter the new year as All-Ireland hurling champions. ...
Read More

Five newcomers as John Kiely names first Limerick squad for 2019 season

All-Ireland Champions Limerick are back in competitive action for the first time since their national triumph in August ...
Read More

Limerick clubs to receive over €200,000 in Munster GAA Grants

The Munster GAA Council has today announced over €1 million that will be distributed to clubs all over ...
Read More

Munster Senior Hurling League Preview

The 2018 All-Ireland Champions, Limerick, will be in competitive action for the first time since their triumph in Croke ...
Read More

John the Baptist draw Thurles CBS in Harty 1/4 Final

John the Baptist will face Thurles C.B.S in the quarter finals of the 2019 Munster Post Primary Harty ...
Read More

Plenty of Limerick Representation at RTE Sports Awards

There is plenty of Limerick representation in the nominees for the RTE Sports Awards 2018 that take place ...
Read More


  1. Anonymous on April 5, 2018 at 1:01 am


  2. Anonymous on August 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm


  3. Anonymous on August 24, 2018 at 7:42 pm