Ireland squad announcement

Munster proudly represented in Ireland Six Nations squad with Peter O’Mahony named captain

By Darragh Moloney / January 17, 2024 /

In total there are seven Munster representatives, with O’Mahony joining Tadhg Beirne, Jeremy Loughman, Craig Casey, Jack Crowley, Conor Murray and Calvin Nash in the 34. Ireland Head Coach Andy…

Read More