Limerick Junior B HUrling

Brilliant Bruff defeat Thurles Sarsfields to claim Munster Junior B Championship title

By Jack Neville / January 28, 2023 /

Bruff are the 2022 Munster Junior B Hurling Championship winners after securing the title with a 0-10 to 1-6 win over Thurles Sarsfields in Killeedy today.

Read More