Rathkeale Hurling

WATCH: Rathkeale face Templederry in 2010 Munster Junior B Hurling Final

By Jack Neville / May 11, 2020 /

In our series of revamped Limerick GAA games, we travel back a decade for Rathkeale’s Munster Junior B Final against Templederry. Rathkeale were crowned Junior B Hurling Champions of Limerick in late 2009 after beating Kileedy in the final after a replay. They would advance to face Templederry Kenyons of Tipperary in the decider in…

Read More