O’Gara to be inducted into World Rugby Hall of Fame

By John Keogh / August 10, 2018 /

Former Munster great Ronan O’Gara has been honoured for his glittering career by being inducted into the World Rugby Hall of Fame. O’Gara will be Ireland’s 12th inductee and follows Basil Maclear, Brian O’Driscoll, Jack Kyle, Willie John McBride, Tony O’Reilly, Syd Millar, Mike Gibson, Ronnie Dawson, Keith Wood, Tom Kiernan and Fergus Slattery. .@RonanOGara10…

Read More