T20 League

Limerick crowned Division Two and Division Three Champions in final weekend of T20 leagues

By Benjamin Geary / July 27, 2021 /

It would be a straight shootout for the Division Two title in Adare on Sunday as Dharmesh Patel skipped the Limerick 3rd XI into their winner-takes-all contest between themselves and…

Read More