Limerick U20 Football Team Announced ahead of Westmeath clash

The Limerick U20 Footballers will get their Round 5 fixture in the Liam O’Connor Cup underway when they play Westmeath on Saturday.

Throw in is at 2 pm in Claughaun GAA Club.

Check out the Limerick Team below.

1. Cian Walsh (St Senans)

2. Jack Fitzgearld (Adare)

3. Lee Woulfe (Newcastle West)

4. Cillian Ferris Ballysteen

5. Karl Moloney (Crecora/Manister)

6. Adam Shanagher (Rathkeale)

7. Dughan o Grady (Oola)

8. Jack Coyne (Mungret)

9. Jack Downey (Oola)

10. Noel Callnan (St Kieran’s)

11. Barry Coleman (Rathkeale)

12. James Cummins (Galbally)

13. Dylan Quirke (Fr Casey’s)

14. James Molyneaux (Dromcollogher/Broadford)

15. John Hayes (St Kieran’s)

16. Ronan St John (Newcastle West)

17. Christy O’Hagan (Na Piarsaigh)

18. Jamie Fitzgearld (Glin)

19. John Ford (Fr Casey’s)

20. Niall Mcauliffe (Newcastle West)

21. Brian Foley (Newcastle West)

22. Darragh Lane (Adare)

23. Kevin Guinea (St Kieran’s)

24. Tim Lyons (Croom)

Social Sharing

Posted in

Limerick hurler named Golfer of the year at Castletroy club

Multitalented Limerick hurler Gearoid Hegarty has named as Golfer of the Year at Castletroy Golf Club Hegarty ...
Read More

LIT and Limerick GAA team up to launch new LIT Gaelic Grounds Scholarship Programme.

A unique scholarship programme aimed at Limerick GAA members who attend Limerick Institute of Technology (LIT) has been ...
Read More

WATCH: Michael Ryan “Delighted” To Come Through Kilmallock Test

Michael Ryan reacts to Na Piarsaigh's semi final win over Kilmallock as they booked their final spot against Patrickswell. ...
Read More

WATCH: Kevin O’Brien reacts to Patrickswell win over Doon

Patrickswell's Kevin O'Brien says his team "got out of jail" following a sluggish first half to push past ...
Read More

WATCH: Highlights as Na Piarsaigh & Patrickswell Progress To Final

Na Piarsaigh and Patrickswell both booked their county final spots after deserving wins over Kilmallock and Doon respectably. ...
Read More

WATCH: Mike Quilligan “We Will Give It A Rattle”

Newcastle West GAA Club manager Mike Quillian says his side will give county final a "good rattle" after they ...
Read More

Henn fires Na Piarsaigh into third county final on the trot

Na Piarsaigh's hopes of earning a third county SHC in a row remain on course after a 0-23 ...
Read More

Patrickwell beat Doon to reach SHC Final

Patrickswell are back in the Limerick SHC Final after a two year absence following a 2-14 to 0-15 ...
Read More